Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353677627 A Single Woman in Corinth, TX 49 / Manager Customer Care

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corinth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Corinth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corinth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my animals, my second job that is an online business that I hope to someday make my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working with my paint horse Indy, crafts, photograpy, cooking and shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The horses in My Life by Monty Roberts-I have a paint horse that I have been training since she was a colt. I use his techniques

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a great family
  2. That I have a job and second job that I love
  3. That I have good friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Happy, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop