Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353676527 A Single Man in Tarpon Springs, FL 34 / self employed pediatric occupational therapist, treating in the home

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tarpon Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters

Tarpon Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tarpon Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping children through my profession, as well as about having fun and relaxing in my free time. I strive to find a balance between work and play but have to admit a preference for play. I have more time than most people because I work for myself and can control my case load.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy social games with friends whether board games or video games. I really enjoy competitive sports and camping/hiking when I have the opportunities. I have had less people to do these with since moving back home after grad school.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness even in the face of stressful situations. I am a very loving and considerate person and I want to be with someone who shows their love and consideration for others as naturally as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I really listen when they are talking. I strive to be reasonable and to respect and value other people's desires and interests as highly as I do my own.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Boy and Going Solo, Roald Dahl's two part autobiography. I grew up loving all his books, the BFG, Matilda, The Witches, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory etc.. He lived a very interesting life. It was really fun to read about the quirky experiences and characters that molded such a creative man.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends to share life with
  2. Not having to worry too much about money
  3. Safety

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I shaved my beard darn it, don't you people ever look at me? Its been two weeks!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I was born in Cape Town South Africa, my mom is South African and my dad is from St. Louis. I moved to the states when I was 7 and have lived in Florida for the last 19 years. I still don't completely relate to mainstream American culture, but I get along with all kinds of people. I admire really imaginative people who aren't afraid to make their dreams reality.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

katherine kerr's novels of devery, the unbearable lightness of being, harry potter

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

flight of the concords, planet earth, planet earth