Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353671231 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 31 / USAF

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about my family and friends. I am passionate about staying active and living a fun active lifestyle.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the gym, reading, hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who enjoys life and enjoys making the people around them happy. Someone who is honest, straight forward and trust worthy. A person who enjoys the outdoors and not spending all their time playing video games. A genuine person who has a sense of humor but can be serious when its time.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice that i am always smiling and happy. When we meet you will have to tell me what was the first thing you noticed!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been so busy studying that i dont remember the last book i read that was for enjoyment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Career
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people dont seem to see my joking side right away, i was a cop for 6 years so sometimes my jokes can bit sarcastic.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop