Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353665834 A Single Woman in Rowland Heights, CA 38 / Logistics

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Rowland Heights
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: zhongshan university

Rowland Heights, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Rowland Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from zhongshan university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, music and movie.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out with friends, Watching movies and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a good caring family.
  2. Having a group of good friends.
  3. Having a stable and interesting job.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

mr. and mrs. smith, ice age, spiderman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show