Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353664038 A Single Man in Moore, OK 49 / Operations Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Moore, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy riding my road bike, running, and watching my kids play their sports

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my bike, spending time with my kids, playing games with my kids, watching movies, cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for honesty and the ability to communicate. Conversation and communication are very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very high energy and extroverted. I am not shy about who I am and very self confident.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My faith and my relationship with God
  3. My family other than my children, my parents and brother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do have a side to me that is calm and relaxed. I am not always in 5th gear.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey