Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353662838 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 47 / Client Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ohio state university
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from ohio state university. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life and spending time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do almost anything and like variety. The important part is enjoying life and stopping to smell the roses.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness. Someone that has a great heart is a very important quality to me.

The first thing people notice about me

Being tall, I would have to say my height and maybe my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm really not a book reader. I prefer the newspaper and magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not a judgmental person, so be yourself.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I have have two wonderful kids.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football