Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353658837 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 65 / High School Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading , watching tv and playing video games

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a honest person. A person who knows his feelings and what he is looking for in a partner. A person who is looking for a lasting relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance the first thing people notive about me is my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book by Brenda Jackson. I enjoy reading her books about love and happiness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my ability to listen to other in the good and bad times.
  2. I am thankful for my ability to accept individual.
  3. I am thankful that I am at a point in my life that I happy with my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I am a very smart person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for a friend. I am looking for someone I can sharing my most inner feelings with.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama