Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353658333 A Single Woman in Gary, IN 48 / nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Gary
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Gary, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Gary, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to sing and play around with kids

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time at home watching a movie or cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Just someone that cares about people and not scared to show itThey notic

The first thing people notice about me

They notice how helpful I am

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The first thing is my kids i have two and they are the most important lil people in my life and I am thankful them
  2. I am thankful for my mother she is my best friend and my brother and sister
  3. I am thankful GOD wake me up each morning so I can take care of the people I love so much and I put this last because without him i could not have the other so I thank God first and last

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Romantic

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop