Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353656933 A Single Woman in Peoria, IL 52 / jack of all traits master at none.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Peoria, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peoria, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being outside

I typically spend my leisure time

long walks exspeacialy in the rain.watching people. just listening.

The most influential person in my life has been

respect

The first thing people notice about me

i have been told i am out spoken.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. having my health
  3. finally growing up and getting rid of that chip on my shoulder and for just being me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i emotions and feelings just like they do.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

yes but can not put into words. I am just me. I deserve to be loved end to be in love.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics