Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353637730 A Single Woman in Dayton, OH 46 / Home Manager for 2 group homes

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

That i love to cook!!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my love ones. We love to go to the park and we love watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, respectful and humble

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sorry, guys but the last book i read was "Act like a Lady and Think like a Man" i like to get to know what men really think about LOVE, RELATIONSHIPS, INTIMACY, AND COMMITMENT. ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a sweet daughter that loves me.
  2. My family
  3. Living safe and love

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a simple woman. And let's start to be friends and see what happens. And FYI I joined eharmony to meet somebody. And ima tell you I'm 100% real and if your here just to play games and hurt people feelings and not be real then I don't want to get to know you! Just keep it real! I'm too old to be playing games!!!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama