Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353635636 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 54 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Horses, I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

International Travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising and learning about nutrition.

The most influential person in my life has been

The single most important aspect of any successful relationship is communication, both parties must understand how each other communicates. The non verbal in my opinion is more important than the verbal. I am a very sensual & sexual person, very giving, honest & open. We both must share the same core values, I believe this is essential because when individuals compromise to be in a relationship it produces resentment, frustration & unhappiness.

The first thing people notice about me

Patience

The last book I read and enjoyed

The China Study, it provided very detailed information about nutrition & diet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Being mindful of others
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I want to travel by backpack to all six continents, Antarctica if time & desire permit. I want to create a vehicle to share what I learned during my journey with individuals who have a desire to learn & grow. This is not a journey for the faint of heart.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

life, bad boys & original shaft, bourne series, kings of comedy & sinbad

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

discovery, travel & food network, cnn, snl, steve harvey live, sinbad