Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353635331 A Single Woman in Morganton, NC 50 / Marketing representative and small business owner

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Morganton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Morganton, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morganton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping animals and exploring the mountains

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking with my dog, hiking to waterfalls, volunteering with animal advocacy. I also like to cook and find new recipes.

The most influential person in my life has been

That he is saved and has a personal relationship with God.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My personal relationship with God
  2. My dog
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I think that the best relationship is Christ-centered. If two people can pray together and turn to God during good times and bad, instead of turning against each other, there is nothing they can't get through.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other