Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353634327 A Single Man in Brooklyn Park, MN 27 / Traffic Control Supervisor

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Brooklyn Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn Park, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brooklyn Park, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to hunt, fish, trips to the cabin, snowmobiling, The Minnesota Twins, Vikings And the Wild. I enjoy xbox and playstation gaming. I love watching movies and currently have a large selection of blu-ray high def movies that continues to grow. I'm always doing something or hanging out with someone to keep things interesting. I'm defined as an technologically advanced, outdoorsman.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hang out with friends, go out to clubs and bars occasionally on the weekends, play video games and work on school work.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality. I dislike dull quiet people.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not afraid to embarrass myself

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't tend to like reading, but the last book I read was Finacial Managment in Today's Corporate World for class.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for a large, supportive and caring family.
  2. For the great friends that I have come across that would drop anything to lend a hand.
  3. And life in general. What would I be without life? Empty and meaningless existence is not my ideal position in the universe.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I like technology, sports, guns, cute ladies and Crown Royal