Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353633932 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 41 / Attorney

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, traveling, humanitarian issues, reading, family, food

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, dining out, concerts, reading, and movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My warm energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last fiction book I read was ?Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close? by Jonathan Safran Foer. It is about a 9 year old boy whose father died in the 9/11 World Trade Center terrorist attack, and who finds a key hidden in a vase kept by his father. He then travels all over NYC to find what the key is for. At the same time, there is another story going on written from the boy?s grandfather?s perspective. I loved the voice that he gave this 9 year old boy, because it was so lovely to see his travels in NYC through those eyes. It is one of those books that leaves you grateful for life, and for all you have been through, whatever that may be

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My quick wit.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I have a secret desire to be in a FlashMob.