Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353633224 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 48 / Software Engineer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucsd

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucsd. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, exercise (anything that elevates my heart rate - love that endorphin rush), outdoors, traveling, domestic pursuits, creative pursuits (photography or other forms of visual art), a glass of good wine, sunsets.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being active, exploring new places, learning new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I'm looking for is honesty, but I'm also looking for someone who is open-minded, energetic and kind. I think you will find all of those to be among my stronger qualities too.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile easily and adapt well to a wide variety of situations. I was about to list a third but then I reread the question.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Finkler Question, 2010's Booker Prize Winner. I liked how the author explored the idea of whether the characters were better off having had true happiness and then lost it or never having had experienced true happiness at all. It really made me think about what happiness means, and what makes people happy. A great book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a loving, supportive family who have always been there for me and with whom I greatly enjoy spending time.
  2. I am healthy, active and adventurous.
  3. I have a great job doing what I've always wanted to do which has allowed me to be financially stable.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very dependable but that takes time to notice.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm an adventurous person who values honesty, passion and drive above all else. I feel I possess a healthy dose of those traits, but I'm also easy going and well grounded. I enjoy living in the moment but I never lose sight of my goals. I work hard and appreciate the benefits of what that affords: a warm, comfortable home and the ability to explore this wonderful world we live in.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the remains of the day, ghost rider, the happiness advantage

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

up in the air, o brother where art thou?, bbc's planet earth

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

n/a, n/a, n/a