Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353547433 A Single Woman in Worcester, MA 38 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Worcester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a great family whom I love to death. There's nothing that I wouldn't do for my family. I'm looking for a true family man.I am very spontaneous and will take off anywhere in a second's notice. I am very well-traveled and there's so many more places in this world that I want to visit. I enjoy visiting touristy sites, having dinner at a nice restaurant, wine tasting, cruising, meeting new people, etc...I also enjoy the simple things in life...spending time at home, spending time with my friends, going to the movies, cooking, a nice bottle of wine, biking, walking on the beach, etc...

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family and friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My life experiences so far

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic