Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353544328 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 35 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that I am very passionate about family, music, faith, and love. They have to be a part of my everyday life or I feel like things just aren't complete.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy singing and listening to music with my free time. I grew up around music and I love it. While I don't know how to read sheet music, I always imagined myself becoming a famous singer. Another thing I love doing during my free time is being with my family. Family was always important to me, since I'm an only child. I want to know where I come from and be proud of who I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. I don't know what I'd do without them being there for me when I really needed them to get through the hardest time in my life.
  2. I am thankful that I have been blessed with everything that I need to get through life. God has never let me down .
  3. I am thankful that I know what love feels like. Being married once before has taught me that I know how I deserve to be treated and how to love and be loved from that someone special.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Passionate, Sweet, Thoughtful