Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353543522 A Single Man in Aurora, CO 53 / construction foreman

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aurora, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

work,golf,my partner if in a monogamous relationship

I typically spend my leisure time

golf,enjoying the company of friends. i'm not a hobbyist but do need to expand my horizons a bit

The most influential person in my life has been

Frienship.The ability to talk and listen

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure,i'd like to think my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sports Page.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The three sons i had with my first marriage
  2. My health
  3. My relationship with god who made my first two answers possible

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Personality, i,m not a great conversation starter but once started i believe i can hang with most people on most any subject

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

Love to listen

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction