Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353543026 A Single Woman in Carrollton, GA 40 / cashier

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family and being able to really live life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy going dancing and going out to the movies. I enjoy traveling and seeing new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is puts God first in their lives. I want someone who is affectionate and who enjoys life. I want someone who wants to go out and do things but who is also content to stay in and cuddle up together.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a romantic western. It was about four friends who rodeo together and then one couple fall in love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The good Lord above
  2. My daughter
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very loving and caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a very passionate person. I want someone who will appreciate my passion and who will bring it out even more.

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama