Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353542030 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 34 / Insurance

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about cooking. However, during football season everything takes a backseat to NFL and my fantasy team. I am a die-hard Patriot's and Red Sox fan and catch as many games as I can each season. I am new to running and am training for a half marathon and running is fast becoming another passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy jogging the trails, playing on the beach with my dog, and hanging out with friends at home or happy hours :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I mostly want someone who doesn't take life too seriously. I need someone I can laugh with and laugh at. ;)

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence. I was taught growing up that you have to believe in yourself before anyone else ever will.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Please don't judge me, but seriously the Twilight Series was the last set of books that just completely absorbed me! I like the fantasy of the story. The passion and sensuality in the books are nothing like the movies and I got completely 'sucked' in! LOL!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My apartment on Shore Drive that I absolutely love, and of course that includes the beach that I must have within walking distance to me :)
  2. My dog Achilles, he is my very best friend!
  3. My family. Always supporting me, and encouraging me wherever my life leads!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a bit of a softy. Other people see me as having a tough skin, and I am certainly no push over, but I have a soft side that runs quite deep.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I have never had a blind date in my life. I am super nervous posting this profile. I am looking to take things slow and definitely looking forward to some fun dates!! :)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing