Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353541824 A Single Man in Mechanicsburg, PA 30 / Music Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mechanicsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bloomsburg university of pennsylvania
  • Religion: Christian

Mechanicsburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mechanicsburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from bloomsburg university of pennsylvania. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

All music, but especially ones by composers, playing music, performing music. Golf (playing, practicing, and watching), Watching Sports, exercise, sometimes playing Wii, reading, walking. Summer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play a lot of golf. I love to compose and play music on various instruments. I enjoy seeing sporting events-especially Pittsburgh and local sports franchises.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person I can spend time with and enjoy being around. I hope that this person is energetic, fun, and engaging. I also hope they are willing to try new things and stay active.

The first thing people notice about me

I try to be humerus.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Genghis: Lords of the Bow was historical fiction regarding the life of Genghis Khan. This book is the second part of a six book series. This one follows Genghis and his brothers as they conquer China and the surrounding kingdoms. My favorite part is where two of Genghis' brothers and a Xi Xia warrior travel undercover into China to find an easily conquerable town on one of the tributaries of the Yellow River. The author, Conn Igulden revealed a world that I could never have imagined and had me discover it in such a way that I could not put the book down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and the upbringing I was given.
  2. Friendship that have come and passed, or continued.
  3. My career in music and where it will go.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really sure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Energetic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

emperor: the death of kings, 1776, shadows of the empire

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

beethoven, billy joel, steely dan, toby keith, bob marley

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

animal house/euro trip, raiders of the lost ark, amadeus

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, dirty jobs, mythbusters