Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353539730 A Single Man in Harrisburg, SD 52 / on disability going back to school

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Harrisburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lennox high school and i am going to ctu
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisburg, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Harrisburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from lennox high school and i am going to ctu. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

dogs golf bolwing

I typically spend my leisure time

going to a move, stay at home and rent moves but would love to spend time with someone else and do the things we both like to do. I enjoy bowling and golf

The most influential person in my life has been

to be my best friend

The first thing people notice about me

my hummer and kaindness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 kids,4 grand kids and borters and sisters and frinds
  2. being alive and just in joying everday day by day and liveing for today
  3. being able to live each day to the fullest

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how carring i am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am looking for someone that will be honest and may be become more than just a friend. I am someone who wont cheat on you because I have had it hone to me and wont so that to someone else. I wont fight did that way to much in the passed. I would like someone that would like to hang out with me or even join me when I bowl or golf does not matter how good you are as long as we are together.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show