Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353538331 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 31 / Environmental Scientist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, playing sports, nature/environment, dogs/animals, and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, working out, walking dogs (outdoor activities), playing volleyball, reading, watching movies, coaching, singing, and trying to play my guitar (although I won't be in concert anytime soon).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends
  3. My job & life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I appear to be quiet and shy at first, but I am fairly talkative once you get to know me. I like to tell stories and I'm a fan of sarcasm. I am also fairly perceptive and a decent judge of character.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

usher, maxwell, etc., some popular music, reggae & bob marley, snow patrol & the fray, variety

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, love & basketball, legends of the fall, jurassic park, etc.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama