Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353537729 A Single Man in Gainesville, FL 49 / factory worker

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Gainesville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gainesville, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports riding motorcycles camping

I typically spend my leisure time

video games sitting with my ladie and talking being happy

The most influential person in my life has been

someone to forfill the emtpy spot in my life

The first thing people notice about me

my hair lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. healthlyness
  3. love and kindness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that fact that im a fairly nice guy

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Passionate, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV