Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353537130 A Single Woman in Placentia, CA 41 / Medical Records Assistant/Student

Socially Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Placentia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Placentia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Placentia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, family, photography, & friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

any type of gathering w/friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, trusting, faithful, sense of humor, & respectful.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was by James Patterson. All I can remember that it was good. Love his books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. My health
  3. My job, to able to keep a roof over our heads, clothes on our back, food on the table, & the extra things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm an easy going person.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Electronic, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop