Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353537031 A Single Man in Stockbridge, GA 41 / Healthcare

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stockbridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Stockbridge, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Stockbridge, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm more passionate about my faith, because my faith is what please my GOD.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, and spending time with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I look for in another person is that they have a relationship with GOD, and that they strive each day to be a better person.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my caring spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed is "Diamond Mine". What I liked the most about it is the strugle that the young man had to go through and the benifit his family had because of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my LORD and SAVIOR JESUS.
  2. I'm most thankful for my daughter.
  3. I'm most thankful for my parents.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think there is anything that people don't notice about me that I wish that they did. My character speaks for it's self, and what it don't say, is not me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a stress and drama free person and I'm looking for the same. I think the best relationship starts with a great freindship.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, cheaters, the history channel