Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353536932 A Single Man in Downingtown, PA 53 / Insurance Broker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Downingtown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Downingtown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Downingtown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the welfare and sucess of my daughter

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, Golf, Golf; weekend getaways; dining out

The most influential person in my life has been

Must be honest

The first thing people notice about me

How laid back and calm I am

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, she is the highlight of my life
  2. To God, for his continuing mercy on me each day
  3. Job, in an economy where jobs are scarce, I am thankful for my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some think I am stuck up because of my shyness. I am so far away from being stuck up

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Passionate, Spiritual

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul