Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353534125 A Single Man in Oviedo, FL 59 / Human Resources

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Oviedo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of new mexico

Oviedo, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oviedo, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of new mexico. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, traveling, scuba diving and golf.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, traveling, golf and when I can - scuba diving

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

DEATH BY Meetings. A Leadership Fable by Patrick Lencioni. This book is about how to run more effective meetings. I liked how he used a fictionary story to show what happens in most meetings and then gave sound suggestions on how to improve them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Two beautiful grand daughters
  3. The ability to have seen a lot of the world and to meet wonderful people in those countries and to appreciate their cultures and differences.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am caring and can be very sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I value integrity and honesty. I work in Palm Bay/Melbourne and live in Orlando near UCF. A lot of our employees are in Afghanistan so I go to Afghanistan every quarter for 3 weeks (it's great to be in a company where I can say we are supporting the war on terrorism). Additionally, I have tremendous amount of respect on how dangerous meeting or dating can be for a woman so I am not going to initiate such action. If and when you're ready you can tell me where, when, etc so that you are comfortable with the situation.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

star trek movies, all of them, too many to pick out one

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

sanctuary, csi new york, warehouse 13