Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353528927 A Single Woman in Oakland, CA 71 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate

Oakland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Oakland, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Classical music, especially Opera

I typically spend my leisure time

drawing/painting, going to opera/symphony/ballet performances, and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion towards others that are not as fortunate.

The first thing people notice about me

Being shy and a little awkward, some times it can be viewed as aloof.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Pillars of the Earth", it is about 12th-century England's "Anarchy" civil war as the result of a struggle for succession among King Henry's heirs. At the same time, it focuses on the struggles of the construction of Kingsbridge Cathedral. I enjoyed it because I am interested in the history arount that period, and all the political, religious and human struggles were the same as what we are facing today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends helping hands during my most difficult times
  2. In the right place at the right time for starting a business
  3. A dog adopted me to allow me to discover a new world of love and happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good listner with a curious mind and interested in a lot of different subjects.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for a good friend.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical