Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353527527 A Single Woman in Venice, FL 45 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Venice
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Bachelors

Venice, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Venice, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animal advocacy

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, short day trips, beach

The most influential person in my life has been

There's a slew of them, but if I had to pick one, I would have to say honesty. I want someone who can come to me with anything and be able to be there for me also. Honesty goes along with being faithful.

The first thing people notice about me

Definitely my personality. I am bubbly and always making people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Full Dark No Stars by Stephen King. It is a collection of short stories. What I liked about it was that most of the stories in the book is that they could potentially all happen in society.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, parents, friends, and family
  2. my health
  3. God for answering all my prayers

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My beauty.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have a 14 year old daughter that is my world. She's a well-behaved child, who is a top student and is an over achiever. I also have 3 dogs, a cat, and a turtle.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

under the dome- stephen king, anything by dean koontz, if it looks interesting i'll read it.

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

eminem, keith urban, i have many, i have many, luther vandross

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

horror movies, anything with jim carrey, i have several

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, i love them all., msnbc