Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353525236 A Single Man in Richmond, CA 38 / electrician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Richmond, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Richmond, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about the world itself. i love different cultures and trying new foods. I love traveling and tasting different wines and beers. tropical weather is my favorite, but there is soo much to see and do. my moto is work hard play later. lets take a vacation im into any and everything. if its a trek or scuba, snorkeling, im down for it. im a team player there is no i in team. who knows u can be my teammate. im also looking for my best friend in the process.we can wake up and just take off for the weekend just enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy working out. i have a boat so i go fishing alot . i love weekend getaways,and just hanging around friends and family is important to me. sporting events is a must.

The most influential person in my life has been

i want this person to have morals, self respect and isn't promiscuous. one who can resolve issues if they arise without blowing up. a good dresser is a plus+ i love women and so yes take care of u. women are a gift from god. all women are beautiful so maitenance is crucial. im not saying nails, hair and the whole 9, but its important to take care of u. i do the same.

The first thing people notice about me

probably my eyes?? my hiar?? u got me on this one. my hair is short faded. my eyes tend to change colors. on nice days they are hazel what i mean is like in the sun. they are greenish. at home they are light brown.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont reall read books but i do read magazines. one of my favorites is mens health. i like the fact that its a healthy magazine and the excercises on there are helpful and also some of the recipes are very good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for friends, and family.
  2. thanks for the bay area,the most beautiful place in the world.
  3. social places,sports bars, pubs, sporting events,comedy clubs. and hooters. im just kidding.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my eyes

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

im a good dude. stay away from all the bad thats out there and just love living a healthy lifestyle. i love my friends and always have great times with them. they love me just as much. im very easy going and laid back. work is my priority and enjoy my wekends.what i do want is to meet that special someone. we have to click on all levels my significant other my best friend.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop