Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353519731 A Single Woman in Laguna Niguel, CA 55 / music teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Laguna Niguel
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uc santa barbara
  • Religion: Christian

Laguna Niguel, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Laguna Niguel, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uc santa barbara. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about faith in Jesus Christ, helping my kids succeed, morning jogs with my 2 siberian huskies, playing the piano, teaching kids, enjoying the great outdoors, and walking on the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy taking long walks and exploring new places, reading, and playing the piano.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is strong in his Christian faith, easy going, and loves life.

The first thing people notice about me

Attentive and engaging.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Frank Peretti and Ted Dekker are excellent and captivating authors. I am just beginning Thunder of Heaven and know Dekker will not dissapoint. Brock and Bodie Thoene write great historical Christian novels as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mercy, grace, forgiveness, and love, justice and righteousness God can handle it all.
  2. My three wonderful adult children and my grandbaby.
  3. The glorious creation of God Almighty.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be spontaneous.

Friends Describe me as

Physically Fit, Quiet, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy singing in the church choir and sometimes fill in when the director is out sick.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel