Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353516633 A Single Man in Green Bay, WI 51 / inside sales for industrial equipment parts forklift and construction

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Green Bay, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

taking a ride with really no direction in mind and seeing where we end up, a nice dinner home cooked or going out.antique stores,thrift shops ,rummage sales.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,faith fullness,careing

The first thing people notice about me

i am kind of shy and not real talkitive, never make the first move

The last book I read and enjoyed

not much into reading books,am reading dont sweat the small stuff kind of a good book. makes you think about the little things in life that we turn into mountains.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my family, the up bringing they gave me has made me the person i am today.
  2. haveing a job, i am lucky i work for a strong company , good people
  3. for the roof over my head, clean cloths,food,transportation...... lots of small things (many)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

i want to get to know someone that wants to be my eaqual not standing behind me or infront of me but always at my side, someone who can make me smile,stable in life with little or no baggage. but we all come with some..i am looking for my best friend for a ltr....who enjoys going out and exploring life, and making the most of it.