Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353514126 A Single Woman in Tulsa, OK 39 / Curator of Education

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tulsa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life. I will try anything once, well almost anything. I love to travel and have many places that I still want to visit.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy being outside, trying something new, listening to live music (just about any kind), being with friends and family, playing and watching sports (baseball and college football). Don't get me wrong, I enjoy a quiet day at home with a good book or movie, too.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmm... I tend to be a happy person most of the time; I hope people notice that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Charleston Ripper - a modern day "copy cat" of Jack the Ripper. Uniquely written, interesting read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My Friends and Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of adventure. I can appear shy at first, but I do enjoy finding a new adventure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am new-ish to Tulsa and looking forward to discovering more about the area and meeting some great people!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

outsiders, songs of a humpback whale, song of a humpback whale

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

zac brown, zac brown, bruno mars, stephen kellogg and the sixers, stephen kellogg and the sixers

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

p.s. i love you, dogma, the outsiders

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the goldbergs, how to get away with murder, orange is the new black