Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353511633 A Single Woman in Richmond, IN 24 / Stay at home mommy!

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Richmond, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching football.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good person, someone who isn't controlling, and someone who likes to go out and do things. Someone who isn't scared of commitment.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book since I was in high school last year :/

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My close friends.
  3. Everything that has made me who I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Ya know, I'm not really sure ?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I just really wanna get to know somebody. I'm looking for something real, not just a one time thing.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show