Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353508932 A Single Man in East Aurora, NY 33 / US Marshal

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: East Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: old dominion university
  • Religion: Christian

East Aurora, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in East Aurora, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from old dominion university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music weather I go out or just listen to it in my free time. Usually rap and rock but I do listen to country too. I do travel with work so love going to different place. I also have very close friends I like going out with.

I typically spend my leisure time

After a long week at work I like to go out to have a couple drinks during the weekends. I'm unfortunately a Bills season ticket holder, ya didn't work out that well this year for them lol. And I like to just make last minute plans and be spontaneous. I do like relaxing and watching a movie as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a nice sweet girl. I've done the bar scene and never works out. I am a really easy going guy and looking from the same from a girl. Other than that I'm open lol.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my humor. I love joking around and having a fun time. I do have a serious side, but life is too short. enjoy it :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The sling and the stone about 4g warfare (military book, I know boring lol).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my great family.
  2. I love my job and am a very hard worker.
  3. And very thankful to make it after two tours in Iraq lol.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Weird question haha, probably that although I am a US Marshal that I'm not a stuck up law enforcer. I really do care about my job and any chance I get to help someone I will do it the best I can and know how.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I was in the US Navy as a Combat Search and Rescue Specialist and fought in two tours in Iraq.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

james patterson, col. robert watarski (ret. us army), herion diaries (nikki sixx)

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

three days grace, hinder, my darkest days, gucci, 36 mafia

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the blind side, gridiron gang

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.o, real world, family guy