Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353506123 A Single Man in Toledo, OH 35 / Railroad

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Toledo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: e l bowsher
  • Religion: Christian

Toledo, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Toledo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well let's see. I'm passionate about my family. Particularly my son. He is 13. I enjoy going to and watching sports. I love music. I feel a good some can change your entire mood. I enjoy cooking and am pretty good I've been told. I love my job. I work on the railroad. I also enjoy a nice dinner out as well as a meal at home on the couch with a good movie.

I typically spend my leisure time

Let's see. Well I've been getting back into shape, so I guess exercising would be a good one. I hit the gym every day. I like being outside, especially going to the park for a walk. My family has a farm that I enjoy going down to and working on. I was also in construction for 14 years, so love doing projects around the house.

The first thing people notice about me

How tall I am. Lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good friends
  3. Having a good job that supports me and my son

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Respectful