Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353504931 A Single Woman in Waterford Township, MI 51 / Assistant to the Principal at a high school

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Waterford Township
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: michigan state
  • Religion: Christian

Waterford Township, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waterford Township, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from michigan state. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Defnitely family! I enjoy spending time with my family and especially my son. I would do anything for my family. I love sports - watching and participating.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my son, (which usually includes eating out, shopping, renting a movie or going to a movie, going to concerts, sporting events, playing sports) Exercising (includes taking my dog for a walk), and Relaxing on the couch usually watching CNN or MSNBC.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. You have to have trust in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't had time to read books. Being a single mom is a busy job -- I enjoy flipping through magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a succcessful single mom, raising my son to be a smart and amazing person!
  2. Having a close family and enjoying family outings.
  3. Choosing my career to fit my needs and still be able to make a good life for my son and myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity. I am a strong person, but sometimes I get my feelings hurt.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have put raising my son for the past 18 years ahead of any realationship. Now that my son is in college, I am able to start meeting new people and actually going out once in a while without any guilt. I look forward to this new chapter in my life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any chick flick, any action movie, any comedy

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism