Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3353501635 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 53 / teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Good conversation, learning and teaching, music, art, nature, children, global health overall.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy seeing live music - all types, but a propensity for punk, rock, and alternative. I enjoy movies. I also enjoy sharing a good bottle of wine or drinking beers with a friend at a fun pub (or even an interesting dive bar).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty/loyalty - it's not that difficult to be honest, so I don't understand why people choose not to be.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Geez, I am the one teacher in this world who is not an avid reader nor particularly enjoys reading (with the exception of quickie reads). However, I do orchestrate ongoing literature groups, so I am reading five-to-six children's novels at any one time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health! I am grateful for this each time I take a long walk/bike ride, run after my dogs, make it through a day of teaching with energy to spare!
  2. My kids - I LOVE my boys!! They have been the easiest and greatest satisfaction I have achieved in my life so far. They are awesome.
  3. My life experiences - I have lived in many places and interesting situations. I have enjoyed each one of these times of my life and look forward to more unique adventures to come.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My level of intelligence and intuition.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I have tattoos (and I don't regret them!) - they have not kept me from pursuing any dreams or participating in any social situations. I have a fear of musicians . . .

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

mgmt, jack johnson, loud/hardcore music, circle jerks, violent femmes, suicidal tendencies, hardcore, some mellow, jack johnson, loud/hardcore bands, sex pistols, violent femmes, hardcore, ozzy . . . of course

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast times at ridgemont high, sophie's choice, harold and maude

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

intervention, all different subject matter, all types