Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #33534926 A Single Woman in Fairbanks, AK 61 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Fairbanks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fairbanks, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairbanks, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about dancing (rock & roll, ballroom, Latin, & contradance). I love spur of the moment things & a variety of activities. I love to travel especially to warm places where I can snorkel. I love the outdoors, boating, being on the water, sightseeing & fishing. I like camping in my little motorhome. I love visiting friends; they are very important to me. I jump at the chance to travel to see someone. I love to learn & push myself to learn new things constantly by traveling, taking short courses, reading, etc. I am spiritual & do not swear whatsoever. I am proud of my kids but see them only when invited. I play the piano.

I typically spend my leisure time

Every day is a vacation for me . . . . . I love activity, socializing and planning trips. I enjoy movies but no so much TV. I love dancing. I garden a smidgeon.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my parents brought me to Alaska and that I have the health to enjoy it.
  2. Having a full life, having good friends, faith, my education and amazing kids.
  3. Laughter and music in every day and am glad my cup is more than half full.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate