Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #33534827 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 54 / IT Professional

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california, davis
  • Religion: Other

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california, davis. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest.........life is too short to live unhappily; it is more important to life life the way you want to live it, not the way other's expect you to live it. Only when you can say that you are happy alone can you be happy with someone else.At the top of my priority list is my family. I am proud mom of three great kids (all 18+). I love being able to laugh at myself and have been told I am a very positive person. My wine glass is half-full! I love animals and dislike hunting for sport. I have learned to never judge others. I have a stable career and am independent, have time for fun too! I love tennis and yoga!

I typically spend my leisure time

I recently restarted tennis and love it- I play 4-5 days per week when able. I also watch my youngest son play water polo and swim in college.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty......loyalty, friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

Not quite sure but maybe my positive attitude or visually, my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read for information, documentaries

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family
  3. Great Parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a little shy at first........but not once I get to know someone

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a happy, secure, independent woman who loves life. I will come back to this later.....

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political