Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3352587119 A Single Man in Locustville, VA 26 / Full-time Student & Part-time Virginia Institute of Marine Science

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Locustville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Locustville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Locustville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making the most of every moment that I have on this Earth. As long as I am constantly improving the lives of others, as well as myself, I am content. I have an open mind to all activities, but am most passionate about the environment and the maintainance of the ecosystem and its vital organisms. The human body absolutely astounds me, as does any biological system. I am intrigued with the complexities of the world, in specific the constant search for understanding of complexities of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

1.Exercise/working 2.Learning 3.Traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who can enjoy themselves and have fun with others, while constantly improving themselves and the people they surround themselves with.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Biology pathophysiology book. It was about diseases and how they affect cells in extreme detail. I enjoyed learning about how cells are affected by biological and genetic factors. The complexities of cells and the chemicals that have effects on them are extremely interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to experience everything that I have in order to learn from them and improve myself. I have traveled many places in my 20 years, and have learned an emense amount through my travels. Without having the many traveling and unique working experiences, I would not be who I am today.
  2. My friends and family for supporting and accompanying me this far into my life. I have experienced one serious falure of a relationship, and I am grateful that all my close friends and faminly were there to maintain my continuity of my personal developement.
  3. The earth and its amazing wonder's it has to offer once an understanding is established. I have been lucky be native to a beautiful environment with extremely unique natural wonders that I spend my resources to enjoy and protect.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My aptitude for learning and expanding myself.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Generous, Respectful

A little more about me

I am only 20 years old, however; I have experienced many things that not many people experience, and am looking to meet people with similar interests that I can share these experiences with, as well as learn from others experiences.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

davinci code, eustice conway, frank netter atlas to human biology

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction