Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3352482732 A Single Woman in Sanford, FL 29 / Trainer

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sanford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sanford, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sanford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My pets. Music

I typically spend my leisure time

Beach. Dog parks. Concerts

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. It is important for me to be able to trust someone.

The first thing people notice about me

How sweet but fiesty I am. My sence of humor next.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. job
  3. ability to show love, compassion and empathy towards others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How smart I am. They see how pretty I am and sometimes dismiss the fact that i am very smart and educated. It usually takes a few minutes until they realize I can hold an actual intelligent conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

3 and a half men, true blood, top chef