Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3352147621 A Single Man in Kingsbury, NV 28 / Intern- Comfort Inn Blacksburg

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Kingsbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kingsbury, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kingsbury, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The outdoors, live music, photography, business, my dog, skiing, mountain biking, swimming, hiking, camping, education, college sports, baseball.. The list goes on.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors- skiing, biking, hiking. I also enjoy spending time in- watching sports or a good show. Live music is also a big passion of mine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will respect me and make me laugh. I want to find someone who is down to earth and is able to take care of me as well as be taken care of.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to help others with a positive attitude and a smile. I studied Hospitality in college because I enjoy helping others and making them feel at home, wherever they might be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and upbringing. I feel this has shaped who I am today.
  2. My friends- everyone who is there for me when I need it most.
  3. My education.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful