Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3351856031 A Single Woman in San Bernardino, CA 67 / Administrative Assistant

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bernardino
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Bernardino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in San Bernardino, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

friendships

I typically spend my leisure time

tv, reading, out doors

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend some one I can talk to and not be afraid to be honest with

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I am always upbeat and apparently happy,

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember it has been awhile even though I enjoy reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Health
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do not like to play games, honestity is the best policy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

Noy yet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Tennis, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama