Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3351854910 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 34 / Analytics Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university, long beach

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university, long beach. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general. There are so many things I would like to do and would love to have someone I can share that with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with friends and hang out. If I am by myself, I try to find something active to do like running or going to the gym to do the spin class. I also tend to get lazy every now and then and just want to watch TV at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is easy going, honest, and fun. Someone I can completely be myself with and have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my friendliness and outgoing personality. I have a pretty care free personality and don't let little things stress me out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm very thankful for having such a great family that is caring and incredibly supportive in everything that I do.
  2. I'm thankful for my friends. Friendships are very important to me and believe they make all the difference in life.
  3. I'm very thankful for my career. I've been fortunate to have a good job in a good and stable company in this struggling economy. I've certainly had some luck along the way.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very open-minded. I am really interested in getting to know someone very well.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am originally from Los Angeles, CA. I recently moved to Charlotte for work and have really enjoyed it here. I have to be honest, I never thought I would like Charlotte as much as I do combing from a big city like Los Angeles but I have been pleasantly surprised.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

amazing race, big bang theory, house