Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3351853133 A Single Woman in Anthem, AZ 50 / Financial Institution

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Anthem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college

Anthem, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anthem, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My child, family, music, getting healthy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time relaxing, enjoying friends and my child. Wine tastings, finding new places to see or experience.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine person to spend time with. Someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about and enjoys life. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things. Someone who is honest and open. Someone experienced. Someone who is not social networking all day. Someone who is just a good person. Loves kids. Understands divorce and an amicable relationship with the ex.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always happy and willing to jump in to help others. I love being with my daughter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cooking vegetarian. Does that count as a book?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child who means the world to me.
  2. My friends who are my family.
  3. My health which has been recently given back to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would not say that I am shy, but when I meet people I am a bit quiet. I like to take it all in. At times that is seen as reserved. It isn't true. I like to observe. I like to have a good time. Once I start talking it can be a late night.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Respectful

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

eminem, lady antabellum, red hot chilli peppers, metallica/linkin park, gnarls barkley

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

its complicated, all, all - i like to laugh

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory/modern family, fringe, homeland/strikeback