Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3351850025 A Single Man in Columbus, OH 35 / supervisor

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports, career, family, companionship, and live music

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with loved ones and going out and enjoying life whatever it may be.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just a loyal, honest person

The first thing people notice about me

That I have confidence and carry myself that way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am more into magazines like Discover. I am interested in new ways of thinking and different technologies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A good job is in this struggling economy.
  2. Having close friends and family.
  3. Being happy with myself and my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have good values and great character.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football