Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3351848033 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 43 / PR & Marketing at IT

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things in life, love to travel the world, experience different cultures and food, exploring the city &culture, enjoying a weekend get-away.I would like to share all these experiences with smile face!

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling ,surfin ,mountain,music

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is adventurous and passionate about life.

The first thing people notice about me

My Positive Vibration

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. friend

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Kind, Warm

I am
Green

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

stevie wonder, bill withers, bob marley, kenny dixon jr, mils davis

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

TV I like to Watch

Other