Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3351846929 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 49 / student/healthcare

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to sing, play the piano, read, spend time with family, do genealogy and do volunteer work. I am also a devout follower of my faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'll do just about anything as long as it can be done with family. I enjoy movies, reading and great conversations. I also like to travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

I value honestly, integrity,sense of humor, passion and an ability to honor one's commitments above all else.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my sense of humor and intelligence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read often. I enjoy science fiction, mystery, biographical and true crime books. I also like a good bodice ripper on occasion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family and friends
  3. My musical abilities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have very traditional values, but am in no way inflexible. While I like order and predictability, I'm also up for an adventure.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

My friends would say that I am kind, intelligent, witty and loving. I value my family and my faith above all else. I am true and loyal to those I love and wear my heart on my sleeve. If I love you, you will know it.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

stargate, hope floats, disney musicals

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction